Tel: 0044 (0)1386 853202    Email: info@cotswoldholidays.co.uk   Language Selection: English Language Site  German Language Site  Belgium Language Site 





Home

Crown and Trumpet

    Accommodation

    Book Now

    Booking Terms

    Awards

    Menus

    Blues Nights

    Jazz and Swing Nights

    History

    Morris Men

    Christmas at the Inn

    Registration Form

    Virtual Tour

    Real Ales

Lower Mill Cottages

Laburnum Cottage

Late Availability

Spring and Summer

Autumn and Winter

How to find us

Whats On

Broadway

Contact




Good Pub Guide 2014 Good Beer Guide 2014

"We're in it"





Click below to add our location to your Tomtom Satelite Navigation system:

Add-To-TomTom

Jazz Nights Accommodation

Jazz and Swing Nights | Jazz Nights Accommodation | Jazz Artists | Jazz Nights Poster | 


Artists

Thomas "Spats" Langham
Debbie Arthurs
Nicholas Gill
Malcolm Sked

Click here to view a our special Jazz Nights breaks page

Click here to view a printable Blue Night poster

Click here to view the Jazz Nights page

To receive our Blues/Jazz Poster by e-mail, please enter your e-mail address below:

ArtistPerformance DateOne Night Break
(Thurs)
Two Night Break
(Wed & Thurs)
Three Night Break
(Tues, Wed & Thurs)
“Spats“ Langham“s Hot Fingers Thursday 15 January 2015 £58.00 £116.00 £174.00
Swingtime in Broadway Thursday 29 January 2015 £65.00 £130.00 175.00
Spats Langhams Hot Fingers Thursday 12 February 2015 70.00 140.00 210.00
Swing Time in Broadway Thursday 26 February 2015 70.00 140.00 200.00
Spats Langham Hot Fingers Thursday 19 March 2015 70.00 140.00 210.00
Swing Time in Broadway Thursday 02 April 2015 70.00 140.00 210.00
Spats Langham Hot Fingers Thursday 16 April 2015 70.00 140.00 210.00
Swing Time in Broadway Thursday 30 April 2015 70.00 140.00 210.00
Spats Langhams Hot Fingers Thursday 14 May 2015 70.00 140.00 210.00
Swing Time in Broadway Thursday 28 May 2015 70.00 140.00 210.00
Spats Langhams Hot Fingers Thursday 11 June 2015 70.00 140.00 210.00
Swing Time in Broadway Thursday 25 June 2015 £75.00 £140.00 £210.00
“Spats“ Langham“s Hot Fingers Thursday 09 July 2015 £75.00 £140.00 £210.00
Swing Time in Broadway Thursday 23 July 2015 70.00 140.00 210.00
“Spats“ Langham Hot Fingers Thursday 13 August 2015 £85.00 £150.00 £220.00
Swing Time in Broadway Thursday 27 August 2015 75.00 150.00 220.00
“Spats“ Langham Hot Fingers Thursday 10 September 2015 £85.00 £150.00 £220.00
Swing Time in Broadway Thursday 24 September 2015 £85.00 £150.00 £220.00
“Spats“ Langham“s Hot Fingers Thursday 08 October 2015 £85.00 £150.00 £220.00
Swing Time in Broadway Thursday 22 October 2015 £85.00 £150.00 £220.00
“Spats“ Langham“s Hot Fingers Thursday 19 November 2015 £75.00 £140.00 £205.00
“Spats“ Langham“s Hot Fingers Thursday 10 December 2015 £75.00 £140.00 £205.00

To book a break please call us on 01386 853202 or email us at bookings@cotswoldholidays.co.uk.

Notes:
All prices are based on two persons sharing a double room, for all other bookings please call us for a price on 01386 853202.













January Midweek Double Room ONLY £48.00

Tel: 0044 (0)1386 853202
Email: info@cotswoldholidays.co.uk
Home
Crown and Trumpet
Lower Mill Cottages
Laburnum Cottage
Late Availability
Spring and Summer
Autumn and Winter
How to find us
Whats On
Broadway
Contact
      Booking Terms
Site Map
Privacy Policy

© From 2010 All Rights Reserved - Cotswold Holidays